State Bonding Coordinators Directory

Alaska Department of Labor & Workforce Development

Teressa Parker

Bonding Service Coordinator

PO Box 115509
Juneau, AK 99811
Phone: (907) 465-5952
Fax: (907) 523-9661
Email: teressa.parker@alaska.gov

Alabama State Employment Service

Sherry Clark

Bonding Service Coordinator

Industrial Relations Building
Room 2800B
Montgomery, AL 36131
Phone: (334) 242-8039
Fax: (334) 242-8585
Email: sherry.clark@alcc.alabama.gov

Department of Workforce Services

Jack Lytle

Bonding Service Coordinator

2200 Ft. Root Drive
Bldg 89, Room 106
North Little Rock, AR 72214
Phone: (501) 554-1343
Fax: (501) 683-5915
Email: jack.lytle@arkansas.gov

Arizona Department of Economic Safety

Frances Savedra

Employment & Training Administration

PO Box 6123
734-T
Phoenix, AZ 85005
Phone: (602) 771-0906
Fax: (602) 256-1366
Email: fsavedra@azdes.gov

California Employment Development Department

Susan Felt

State Bonding Service Coordinator

800 Capitol Mall
MIC-50
Sacremento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 654-7799
Fax: (916) 657-0055
Email: wsbbonding@edd.ca.gov

Colorado Department of Labor & Employment Workforce Programs

Kerri Owen

Bonding Service Coordinator

633 17th St
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 318-8961
Fax: (303) 318-8908
Email: kerri.owen@state.co.us

Welfare to Work Unit

George Bernocoo

Bonding Service Coordinator

200 Folly Brook Blvd
3rd Floor
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: (860) 263-6017
Fax: (860) 263-6579
Email: george.bernocco@ct.gov

´╗┐Department of Employment Services

Ed Moody

DC Bonding Coordinator

4058 Minnesota Ave
2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: (202) 698-3753
Fax: (202) 478-1332
Email: ed.moody@dc.gov

Division of Employment Services

Sherese Brewington-Carr

Bonding Service Coordinator

4425 North Market St
3rd Floor
Wilmington, DE 19802
Phone: (302) 761-8039
Fax: (302) 761-6617
Email: sherese.brewington-c@state.de.us

Department of Economic Opportunity

Diane Vacca

Bonding Service Coordinator


Tallahassee, FL 32399

Georgia Department of Labor

Ann Shirra

Chief UI Integrity And Georgia Federal Bonding Coordinator

148 Andrew Young International Blvd NE
Suite 727
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 232-3509
Fax: (404) 232-3445
Email: ann.shirra@gdol.ga.gov

Workforce Development Division

Mark Olds

Bonding Service Coordinator

830 Punchbowl Street
Room 329
Honoulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 586-8819
Fax: (808) 586-8822
Email: mark.n.olds@hawaii.gov

Iowa Workforce Development

Kristi Judkins

Bonding Service Coordinator

150 Des Moines St
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 725-2007
Fax: (515) 281-9641
Email: kristi.judkins@iwd.iowa.gov

Idaho Department of Labor

Dave Hanchett

Bonding Service Coordinator

317 West Main Street
Boise, ID 83735
Phone: (208) 332-3570
Fax: (208) 974-0049
Email: dave.hanchett@labor.idaho.gov

Illinois Department of Employment Security

Patrick Durkin

IDES

33 S State Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Indiana Workforce Development

Janet Garcia Hobbs

Bonding Service Coordinator

10 North Senate Ave
Room SE 306
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (765) 416-2158
Fax: (317) 233-6081
Email: fbonding@dwd.in.gov

Kansas Department of Commerce

Ashla Stowe

Bonding Service Coordinator

1000 SW Jackson St
Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 296-7435
Fax: (785) 368-7108
Email: astowe@kansascommerce.com

Louisiana Department of Labor

Thomas Levatino

Bonding Service Coordinator

1001 N 23rd St
PO Box 94094
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Phone: (225) 342-2939
Fax: (225) 342-3282
Email: tlevatino@lwc.la.gov

Massachusetts Executive Office of Labor & Workforce Development

Pahola Deleon

Bonding Service Coordinator

One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108

Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation (DLLR)

Constance Parker

Bonding Service Coordinator

1100 N. Eutaw St
Suite 209
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 767-2018
Fax: (410) 333-5162
Email: constance.parker@maryland.gov

Bureau of Employment Services

Veronica Danforth

Bonding Service Coordinator

55 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: (207) 623-7977
Fax: (207) 287-5933
Email: veronica.f.danforth@maine.gov

State of Michigan

Michael Prus

Talent Investment Agency Workforce Development-Outreach Services

201 N Washington Square
3rd Floor
East Lansing, MI 48913

Department of Employment & Economic Development

Karen Marberry

Work Opportunity Tax Credit Coordinator

332 Minnesota Street
Suite E200
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 259-7521
Fax: (651) 297-7722
Email: karen.marberry@state.mn.us

Department of Economic Development

Lamont Brown

MO Division of Workforce Development

421 East Dunklin
PO Box 1087
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 526-8217
Fax: (572) 522-9496
Email: lamont.brown@ded.mo.gov

Mississippi Department of Employment Security

Anna-Marie Price

Bonding Service Coordinator

1235 Echelon Parkway
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: (601) 321-6013
Fax: (601) 321-6506
Email: federalbond@mdes.ms.gov

Department of Labor & Industry

Kay Strayer

Federal Bonding Program Coordinator

PO Box 1728
Helena, MT 59624

Department of Commerce

Wendi Eure

Federal Bonding Program Coordinator

PO Box 27625
Raleigh, NC 27611
Phone: (919) 814-0457
Fax: (919) 662-4659
Email: wendi.bowen@nccommerce.com

North Dakota Job Service

Ruth Lacher

Bonding Service Coordinator

PO Box 5507
Bismarck, ND 58506
Phone: (701) 328-3034
Fax: (701) 328-4894
Email: rlacher@nd.gov

Nebraska Department of Labor ETA

Steve Porr

Bonding Service Coordinator

550 S 16th Street
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-9977
Fax: (402) 471-2022
Email: steve.porr@nebraska.gov

New Hampshire Department of Employment Security

Keith Badger

State Bonding Service Coordinator

45 South Fruit Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 228-4079
Fax: (603) 229-4321
Email: keith.f.badger@nhes.nh.gov

Division of Workforce Grant and Progam Management

James Rimalover

Bonding Service Coordinator

PO Box 055
7th Floor
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 292-5763
Fax: (609) 984-3562
Email: james.rimalover@dol.state.nj.us

New Mexico Department of Workplace Solutions

Juan Diaz

Bonding Service Coordinator

PO Box 1928
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 841-8444
Fax: (505) 841-8467
Email: juan.diaz@state.nm.us

DETR-ESD-WISS

Reba B. Sardari

Bonding Service Coordinator

500 East Third Street
Carson City, NV 89713

New York State Department of Labor

Cynthia Wrend

Bonding Service Coordinator

Building 12
Room 425
Albany, NY 12240
Phone: (518) 485-8037
Fax: (518) 485-2577
Email: cynthia.wrend@labor.ny.gov

Ohio Central School System

Jeanette Woodruff

Executive Secretary

PO Box 779
London, OH 43140
Phone: (740) 845-3240
Fax: (740) 845-3387
Email: jeanette.woodruff@odrc.oh.state.us

Oklahoma Employment Security Commission

Pam Hoskins

Bonding Service Coordinator

PO Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: (405) 557-5474
Fax: (405) 557-7287
Email: pam.hoskins@oesc.state.ok.us

Oregon Employment Department Partnership

Douglas Barrett

875 Union St NE
Salem, OR 97311

Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry

Greg Shirk

Bonding Service Coordinator

651 Boas St
Harrisburg, PA 17121
Phone: (800) 345-2555
Fax: (717) 787-5785
Email: gshirk@pa.gov

One-Stop Career Center of Puerto Rico, Inc.

Alex Garcia

Bonding Service Coordinator

Calle Anasco 839 Local 5
Rio Piedras, PR 00928
Phone: (787) 296-1785
Fax: (787) 296-1785

One-Stop Career Center of Puerto Rico, Inc.

Maryanne Toledo

Bonding Service Coordinator

Condominio Plaze Universidad 200
Rio Piedras, PR 00928

Rhode Island Department of Labor & Training

Scott Greco

Chief of Labor & Training Operations

1511 Pontiac Ave
Bldg 73-3
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 462-8797
Fax: (401) 462-8818
Email: scott.greco@dlt.ri.gov

South Carolina Department of Employment & Workforce

Amy Hill

Bonding Service Coordinator

1550 Gadsen Street
PO Box 1406
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: (803) 737-3228
Fax: (803) 737-0140
Email: ahill@dew.sc.gov

South Dakota Department of Labor

Peggy Carrico

Bonding Service Coordinator

420 South Roosevelt St
PO Box 4730
Aberdeen, SD 57402

Tennessee Department of Labor & Workforce Development

Phil Collier

Bonding Service Coordinator

220 French Landing Drive
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 253-9983
Fax: (615) 741-1500
Email: phil.collier@tn.gov

Texas Workforce Commission

Aisha Crawford

Bonding Service Coordinator

101 E 15th St
Room 440-AT
Austin, TX 78778
Phone: (512) 463-1683
Fax: (512) 475-2176
Email: fidelity.bonding@twc.state.tx.us

Utah Department of Workforce Services

Brittney Hemingway

Bonding Service Coordinator

140 East 300 South
5th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 526-4482
Fax: (801) 596-2274
Email: bhemingw@utah.gov

Virginia Department of Corrections

Kia Parsons

Bonding Service Coordinator

6900 Atmore Drive
Richmond, VA 23225

Vermont Department of Labor

David Lahr

Bonding Service Coordinator

5 Green Mountain Dr
PO Box 480
Montpelier, VT 05601
Phone: (802) 828-5277
Fax: (802) 828-4374
Email: david.lahr@vermont.gov

Washington State Department of Employment Security

Rich Coleman

Employment Security Department/ESD

PO Box 9046
Olympia, WA 98507
Phone: (360) 902-9212
Fax: (360) 902-9662
Email: ricoleman@esd.wa.gov

Wisconsin Department of Corrections

Bonnie Heise

240 Ohio Street
Oshkosh, WI 54902
Phone: (920) 891-6220
Fax: (920) 424-2072
Email: bonnie.heise@wisconsin.gov

Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development

George Tervalon

Bonding Service Coordinator

201 E Washington Ave
PO Box 7972
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: (608) 267-7259
Fax: (608) 261-6968
Email: george.tervalon@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Workforce West Virginia

Lynn Callaghan

Bonding Service Coordinator

112 California Ave
Room 112
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: (304) 558-1138
Fax: (304) 558-1136
Email: lynn.j.callaghan@wv.gov

Department of Workforce Services

851 Werner Court
Suite 121
Casper, WY 82601